Browse Manga » Shoujo »


About Milk Crown

Milk Crown is a very funny shoujo series that tells the story of Oto Tachibana and her crazy adventures as a maid at a high school. Milk Crown contains three series, which you should read in this order: Milk Crown, Milk Crown H, and Milk Crown Lovers.

User Rating

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...


blog comments powered by Disqus
Manga Lyght Home | Privacy Policy